A growing membership base of over 50 local government councils.


Our membership base continues to grow with over 50 local government councils partnering with KAB NSW to effectively engage with our communities and inspire people to care of their local environment.

Membership with KAB NSW provides Local Government Areas (LGA’s) with an array of benefits to have big impacts in your community.

For more information, download the Membership Prospectus below.

Click here for Terms & Conditions. 


Education Service Benefits

Team up with us to provide education services in your area.

$100 per day discount on EnviroMentors – KAB NSW’s sustainability education service for schools.

10% discount on all tailored education programs, including adult community workshops or webinars, preschool, out of school hours and holiday programs (OOSH)

Branding Benefits

  • Display your logo on our Membership page
  • Use of KAB NSW member tile on your website, and email signature
  • Use of Keep Australia Beautiful and “Do The Right Thing” logos
  • Supply of media tiles
  • Opportunity to share news and updates with KAB NSW to distribute to their network

Event Benefits

Celebrate sustainable achievements, network and learn with us.

  • 10% saving on an unlimited number of council attendees to our:
    • Sustainable Cities Awards event
    • Sustainable Communities Tidy Towns Awards weekend
  • $100 discount on tickets to our Litter Congress for an unlimited number of council attendees (approx. 12% off)
  • A complimentary copy of the annual Litter Congress Green Paper

For all membership enquiries, please contact Deborah Kelly.


Administration & Program Support