Corporate Members

Tetra Pak

Tetra Pak has developed a range of packages to protect both the nutritional value and the​ taste of the products inside. Tetra Pak is committed to reducing the environmental impact of their operations and to enhancing the environmental performance of their products and solutions, including the continued development of environmentally efficient packages that protect food and prevent it from being wasted.​

Exchange for Change

Exchange for Change is one of three organisations responsible for the running of the NSW Container Deposit Scheme: Return and Earn.

In 2017, following an extensive two-stage tender process, Exchange for Change was appointed by the NSW Government to the role of Scheme Co-ordinator, and is working with the NSW community to address the issues of litter and to contribute to the Premier’s goal of reducing litter in NSW by 40% by 2020.

Council Members

  • Albury City Council
  • Bathurst Regional Council
  • Bayside Council
  • Bellingen Shire Council
  • Berrigan Shire Council
  • Blacktown City Council
  • Bourke Shire Council
  • Broken Hill City Council
  • Camden Council
  • Canterbury-Bankstown Council
  • Central Coast Council
  • Central Darling Shire Council
  • Cessnock City Council
  • City of Canada Bay
  • City of Lithgow Council
  • City of Ryde
  • Council of the City of Sydney
  • Cowra Council
  • Cumberland Council
  • Dungog Shire Council
  • Eurobodalla Shire Council
  • Forbes Shire Council
  • Georges River Council
  • Glenn Innes Severn Council
  • Gunnedah Shire Council
  • Gwydir Shire Council
  • Hills Shire Council
  • Hornsby Shire Council
  • Inner West Council
  • Inverell Shire Council
  • Kyogle Council
  • Lake Macquarie City Council
  • Liverpool Plains Shire Council
  • Lockhart Shire Council
  • Maitland City Council
  • Muswellbrook Shire Council
  • Nambucca Shire Council
  • Narrandera Shire Council
  • Northern Beaches Council
  • Orange City Council
  • Parkes Shire Council
  • Parramatta City Council
  • Penrith City Council
  • Port Stephens Council
  • Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council
  • RAMJO Murray Waste Group
  • RAMJO Riverina Waste Group
  • Randwick City Council
  • Singleton Council
  • Snowy Monaro Regional Council
  • Strathfield Council
  • Tenterfield Shire Council
  • The Council of Hunters Hill
  • Upper Hunter Shire Council
  • Wagga Wagga City Council
  • Wollondilly Shire Council
  • Yass Valley Council